a new year

20150101blog1

Happy New Year! I am starting off 2015 continuing to endeavor in this photo-a-day blog thing. (Even though I am still behind with posting for 2014.) Don’t worry, I will catch up! Hopefully I won’t get behind. This makes the beginning of year 7. Year six was hard. I felt like I was in a rut. I didn’t carry my camera everywhere. I did use my phone a lot. I didn’t take as many photos of people, cause I didn’t want to ask. But people are what make life interesting. 2014 was a harder year for us personally. A lot of goodbyes, changes and hardship were countered with moments of great joy, fantastic friends, and some fun travel too. We are anticipating a lot of change for 2015. We are excited to see how God works in us and through us in the coming year. Here’s to another year of a photo a day: being more intentional, learning more, and trusting God even with photos. :)

Leave a Reply

